fbpx Meet the Board and Leadership at Dee Norton Child Advocacy Center

Board & Leadership

The Dee Norton 2023-24 Board of Directors

Jessica Aaron
Lane Ballard, Immediate Past Chair

The Boeing Company

Chris Brown
Cara Lynn Cannon
Julie Daniels, Treasurer

Helms Briscoe

Amy Davidson
Michael deArellano, Ph.D


Jimmie Gianoukos

ATS Logistics

Ralph Mellard
B.V. Messervy
Fallon Sposato Meyer
Lance Oliver, Chair

Motley Rice

Elizabeth Richardson


Lydia Sniderman
Blair Turner
Alex Winters, Vice Chair
Board Teaser Image

Staff Leadership Team

Beverly S. Hutchison

Executive Director

Elizabeth Ciesar, LISW-CP

Director of Clinical and Forensic Services

Rachael Garrett, LMSW

Director of Community Programs

Lindsay Taylor, CFRE

Director of Development and Communications

Kathy Reid-Quiñones, Ph.D.

Director of Grants and Program Evaluation

Anna Shaw

Director of Operations

John Melville, MS, MD

Chief, MUSC Division of Child Abuse Pediatrics

Mark Semo

Director of Finance

Next Child Fund Board

The Board of Directors of the Next Child Fund manages the business and affairs of the Next Child Fund, an endowment of the sole benefit of the Dee Norton Child Advocacy Center.

Lane Ballard

Immediate Past Chair

Daniel Hiers, President

Community Member-at-Large

Ralph Mellard

Current Dee Norton Member-at-Large

Augustine 'Gus' Olalere


Ned Philbeck


Lance Oliver

Dee Norton Chair

Tara Spicer

Former Dee Norton Board Member

Alex Winters

Dee Norton Vice Chair

Join The Wild Women Society

Translate »